Whitland

Address: Millfield, Whitland, Carmarthenshire, West Wales SA34 0QQ

Tel: 01994 240644

Fax: 01994 240747

Email: sales.wh@riverlea.co.uk

Contact details


Director

David Hill

Phone: 01994 240644
Mob: 07775 588 706
Email: dave.hill@riverlea.co.uk

Sales

Hedd Davies

Phone: 01994 240644
Mob: 07980 680 692
Email: hedd.davies@riverlea.co.uk

Carwyn Evans

Phone: 01994 240644
Mob: 07891388785
Email: carwyn.evans@riverlea.co.uk

Service Manager

Arwyn Thomas

Phone: 01994 240644
Mob: 07775 588 727
Email: arwyn.thomas@riverlea.co.uk

Stores Manager

Angus Scourfield

Phone: 01994 240644
Mob: 0777 55 88 695
Email: angus.scourfield@riverlea.co.uk

Reception

Paul Blount

Phone: 01994 240644
Email: paul.blount@riverlea.co.uk


Whitland Construction

Sales and Service

Paul Austin

Phone: 01994 240965
Mob: 07775 588 715
Email: paul.austin@riverlea.co.uk

Parts Manager

Christian Phillips

Phone: 01994 240965
Email: christian.phillips@riverlea.co.uk

Horticultural Salesman

Damian Bridgeman

Phone: 01994 240644
Email: damian.bridgeman@riverlea.co.uk


Whitland Fabrication

Phone: 01994 240965
Email: craig.weston@riverlea.co.uk

Whitland

Get directions

01
02
Whitland

Whitland

Millfield, Whitland, Carmarthenshire, West Wales SA34 0QQ
Tel: 01994 240644
Fax: 01994 240747

Search

100 Found

Latest used machinery

2008

£8,250 (Ex VAT)

Whitland