Riverlea

Whitland

Address: Millfield, Whitland, Carmarthenshire, West Wales SA34 0QQ

Tel: 01994 240644

Fax: 01994 240747

Email: sales.wh@riverlea.co.uk

Contact details


Director

Nicola Jones

Phone: 01446 775602
Mob: 07974 214431
Emailnicola.jones@riverlea.co.uk

Sales

Hedd Davies

Phone: 01994 240644
Mob: 07980 680 692
Email: hedd.davies@riverlea.co.uk

Colin Davies

Phone: 01994 240644
Mob: 07977 066813
Emailcolin.davies@riverlea.co.uk

Paul Rogers

Phone: 01994 240644
Mob: 07970 699800
Emailpaul.rogers@riverlea.co.uk

Carwyn Evans

Phone: 01994 240644
Mob: 07891 388785
Email: carwyn.evans@riverlea.co.uk

Eirlys Goldsmith (Sales Administrator) 

Phone: 01994 240644
Email: eirlys.goldsmith@riverlea.co.uk

Service Manager

Phone: 01994 240644
Mob: 07775 88727

Stores Manager

Angus Scourfield

Phone: 01994 240644
Mob: 07775 588695
Email: angus.scourfield@riverlea.co.uk

Reception

Paul Blount

Phone: 01994 240644
Email: paul.blount@riverlea.co.uk


Whitland Construction

Sales and Service

Paul Austin

Phone: 01994 240965
Mob: 07775 588 715
Email: paul.austin@riverlea.co.uk

Parts Manager

Christian Phillips

Phone: 01994 240965
Email: christian.phillips@riverlea.co.uk

Horticultural Salesman

Damian Bridgeman

Phone: 01994 240644
Email: damian.bridgeman@riverlea.co.uk


Whitland Fabrication

Phone: 01994 240965
Email: craig.weston@riverlea.co.uk

Whitland

Get directions

01
02
Whitland

Whitland

Millfield, Whitland, Carmarthenshire, West Wales SA34 0QQ
Tel: 01994 240644
Fax: 01994 240747

Search

98 Found

Latest used machinery

.

£22,500 (Ex VAT)

Llandow