Riverlea

Whitland

Address: Millfield, Whitland, Carmarthenshire, West Wales, SA34 0QQ

Tel: 01994 240644

Fax: 01994 240747

Email: sales.wh@riverlea.co.uk

Contact details

Nicola Jones (Director)

Phone: 01446 775602
Mob: 07813 035568
Emailnicola.jones@riverlea.co.uk

Roy Gostling (Branch Manager)

Phone: 01994 240644
Mob: 07794 532071
Email: roy.gostling@riverlea.co.uk

 

Hedd Davies (Sales)

Phone: 01994 240644
Mob: 07980 680 692
Email: hedd.davies@riverlea.co.uk

Colin Davies (Sales)

Phone: 01994 240644
Mob: 07977 066813
Emailcolin.davies@riverlea.co.uk

Paul Rogers (Sales)

Phone: 01994 240644
Mob: 07970 699800
Emailpaul.rogers@riverlea.co.uk

Carwyn Evans (Sales)

Phone: 01994 240644
Mob: 07891 388785
Email: carwyn.evans@riverlea.co.uk

 

Eirlys Goldsmith (Sales Administrator) 

Phone: 01994 240644
Email: eirlys.goldsmith@riverlea.co.uk

Paul Blount (Sales Administrator)

Phone: 01994 240644
Emailpaul.blount@riverlea.co.uk

 

Richard Merriman (Group Parts Manager)

Phone: 01994 240644
Email: richard.merriman@riverlea.co.uk

Angus Scourfield (Parts Manager)

Phone: 01994 240644
Email: angus.scourfield@riverlea.co.uk

Paul Evans (Group Warranty Manager)

Phone: 01994 240644
Emailpaul.evans@riverlea.co.uk

Jamie Evans (Service Foreman)

Phone: 07791 912821
Email: jamie.evans@riverlea.co.uk

 

Sam Cowlam (Group Marketing)

Phone: 07538 219151
Emailsam.cowlam@riverlea.co.uk

 

Damian Bridgeman (Horticultural Salesman)

Phone: 01994 240644

Emaildamian.bridgeman@riverlea.co.uk

 

OUT OF HOURS

Parts  07775 588695

Service  07775 588727


Whitland Construction

Paul Austin (Sales & Service Manager)

Phone: 01994 240965
Mob: 07775 588 715
Email: paul.austin@riverlea.co.uk

Christian Phillips (Parts Manager)

Phone: 01994 240965
Email: christian.phillips@riverlea.co.uk


Whitland Fabrication

Phone: 01994 240965
Email: craig.weston@riverlea.co.uk

Whitland

Get directions

01
02
Whitland

Whitland

Millfield, Whitland, Carmarthenshire, West Wales, SA34 0QQ
Tel: 01994 240644
Fax: 01994 240747

Search

196 Found

Latest used machinery

2017

£40,000 (Ex VAT)

Whitland